Tim Shanahan


Mark Stickells

Deputy Director

Ian Satchwell

IM4DC Director

Shaheen Hughes

In The Zone Director

Kymette Peck

Project Director National Resource Sciences Precinct

Jill Stajduhar

Associate Director

Rachael Penning-Bourne

Business Development Manager

Guiomar Duarte

Marketing Specialist – UWA In the Zone

Shelby Crookes

Business Manager

Kirrin Lill

Executive Assistant to Director

Vicki White

Administrative Officer

Christy Neems

Adminstration and Project Officer