Professor Petra Tschakert Professor Petra Tschakert joined UWA as a new Centenary Professor in Rural [...]

Winthrop Professor David White Professor White is the Shell EMI Chair in Offshore Engineering. His [...]

Professor Susan Gourvenec Susan specialises in seabed engineering and leads a team which develops seabed [...]

Professor Eric May Professor May is the Chevron Chair in Gas Process Engineering and one [...]

Zachary Aman is a Research Assistant Professor at UWA's School of Mechanical and Chemical Enginering. [...]

Winthrop Professor Xiao Zhi Hu is UWA's Advanced Materials Team Leader within the School of [...]

Assistant Professor Wenhua Zhao In his role supported by the Shell EMI Chair in Offshore [...]

Professor Mark Reynolds heads UWA's School of Computer Science and Sorftware Engineering and joint leader [...]

Professor Hans Lambers is one of the world's most highly cited plant scientists and an [...]

Assistant Professor Hugh Wolgamot Assistant Professor Hugh Wolgamot is working with Winthrop Professors David White, [...]

Christophe Gaudin is a Professorial Fellow (Research) and Deputy Director at UWA's Centre for Offshore [...]

Professor Ladislav (Laco) Mucina has served in universities on four continents (Europe, Asia, Africa and [...]